OneBadger Team

The success of the OneBadger CRM initiative will require the time and energy of a diverse set of enterprise leaders, campus partners and early adopters across the university.

Enterprise Team Members

Lois Brooks

Position title: Sponsor, Chief Information Officer, Vice Provost for Information Technology

Email: lois.brooks@wisc.edu

Adam Paulick

Position title: Director of Enterprise Business Systems

Email: adam.paulick@wisc.edu

Kyla Farroll

Position title: Enterprise CRM Program Owner

Email: kyla.farroll@wisc.edu

Jeff Hilliard

Position title: CRM Software Engineer

Email: jeff.hilliard@wisc.edu

Kurt Otto

Position title: CRM Software Engineer

Email: kurt.otto@wisc.edu

Marcus Machacek

Position title: Senior Communications Consultant

Email: marcus.machacek@wisc.edu

Campus partners and first adopters

Division of Continuing Studies

Sara Kluender
Alan Ng
Megan McDonald
Julie Marks

Office of Admissions and Recruitment

David Lesczcynski
Brad Richardson
Nathan Trick

Early adopters

UW-Madison Online

Andrea Deau and Amy Berendes – Division of Continuing Studies

Diana Allen – Division of Continuing Studies PMO

Line art image of a rocket launching in a circle

Launched

Office of Business Engagement

Amy Achter and Megan O’Rourke – Office of Business Engagement

Mark Treiber – DoIT PMO

Line art image of a rocket launching in a circle

Launched

Clinical Placement

Kimber Wilkerson and Samantha Baruah – School of Education

Ching-tzu Chen – DoIT PMO

Line art image of a rocket launching in a circle

Launched

Graduate School

Christopher Yue – Graduate School

Megan McDonald – Division of Continuing Studies

Line art image of a rocket launching in a circle

Launched