CRM Adoption

The success of the OneBadger CRM initiative will require the time and energy of a diverse set of enterprise leaders, campus partners and early adopters across the university.

DoIT Enterprise CRM Members

Lois Brooks

Position title: Sponsor, Chief Information Officer, Vice Provost for Information Technology

Email: lois.brooks@wisc.edu

Adam Paulick

Position title: Director of Enterprise Business Systems

Email: adam.paulick@wisc.edu

Kyla Farroll

Position title: Enterprise CRM Program Owner

Email: kyla.farroll@wisc.edu

Jeff Hilliard

Position title: CRM Software Engineer

Email: jeff.hilliard@wisc.edu

Kurt Otto

Position title: CRM Software Engineer

Email: kurt.otto@wisc.edu

Marcus Machacek

Position title: Senior Communications Consultant

Email: marcus.machacek@wisc.edu

Campus partners and first adopters

Division of Continuing Studies

Sara Kluender
Alan Ng
Megan McDonald

Office of Admissions and Recruitment

David Lesczcynski
Brad Richardson
Nathan Trick

Current CRM Users